类别 | 韩国 RSS 订阅这一节

buykorea.org, 韩国产品的 B2B 市场

buyKOREA 是全球 B2B 电子市场的支持产品搜索, 在线交易, EMS 航运等. 这是可能的检查新的韩国产品的每日登记并轻松地用信用卡支付. 现在访问: http://www.buykorea.org 的多信息 buykorea.org

0

tradekorea.com, 全球企业对企业 (B2B) 在线市场

您可以访问大量的信息和与我们的贸易 73,000 KITA 成员和非成员国内公司利用我们广泛 & 详细的数据库与人性化的公司 & 产品类别. 海外公司可以销售的产品和开拓新的市场,在韩国. 现在访问: http://www.tradekorea.com/

0

koreayellowpage.net, 全球电子贸易市场

交易市场在互联网上,让公司能够促进他们的产品和寻找贸易伙伴与易用性. 有可靠的买家和卖家发现与黄页网络 160 国家和数以千计的查询在基普全球市场地方交换. 现在访问: http://www.koreayellowpage.net/

0

gobizkorea.com – 韩国 B2B 市场

GobizKOREA 是一个国际贸易网站,由小型和中小型企业管理局 (单孔复合锚固) 小型和中型企业公司 (巴塞尔公约秘书处) 韩国政府. 它出版高质量的产品信息, 并提供配套服务,外国买家寻找可靠的商业伙伴的制造商. 现在访问: http://www.gobizkorea.com/

0

ec21.com — — 韩国 B2B 市场

EC21.com 是世界上最大的在线 B2B 市场之一, 连接数以百万计的供应商和全球各地的买家. 自 1997, EC21.com 一直在促进全球贸易的机会少- 中型企业. 通过领先的技术和专门知识的国际贸易, 它已取得国际上的认可和信任在全球商业社会. 现在访问: http://www.ec21.com/

0

ecplaza.net — — 韩国 B2B 市场

自从开始作为一个 B2B 商业网站 1996, 教统会广场已增至 1 号商业领袖提供在线和离线服务到结束 1,000,000 成员. 基于出口营销, 我们经营不仅 B2B 网站, 电子数据交换服务和贸易咨询但也脱机贸易相关的服务,为中小型企业. 现在访问: http://www.ecplaza.net/

0

Category | Korea RSS feed for this section

buykorea.org, B2B marketplace for Korean products

buyKOREA is a global B2B e-marketplace which supports product search, online transaction, EMS shipping etc. It is possible to check new Korean products which are registered daily and pay by credit cards easily. Visit Now: http://www.buykorea.org More Info Of buykorea.org

0

tradekorea.com, a Global Business to Business (B2B) Online Marketplace

You can access a massive amount of information and trade with our over 73,000 KITA members and non-member domestic companies by using our extensive & detailed database with user-friendly company & product categories. Overseas companies can sell products and pioneer new markets in Korea. Visit Now: http://www.tradekorea.com/

0

koreayellowpage.net, Global e-Trade Marketplace

a trade market on the Internet that enables companies to promote their products and find trade partners with ease. There are reliable buyers and sellers discovered with Yellow Pages Networks in 160 countries and thousands of inquires are exchanged over KYP global market place. Visit Now: http://www.koreayellowpage.net/

0

gobizkorea.com – Korea B2B Marketplace

GobizKOREA is an international trade website run by the Small and Medium Business Administration (SMBA) and the Small and Medium Business Corporation (SBC) of the Korean government. It publishes information on high-quality products, and provides the manufacturer matching service to foreign buyers in search of reliable business partners. Visit Now: http://www.gobizkorea.com/

0

ec21.com – Korea B2B Marketplace

EC21.com is one of the world’s largest online B2B marketplaces, connecting millions of suppliers and buyers worldwide. Since 1997, EC21.com has been facilitating global trade opportunities for small- and medium-sized enterprises. Through its leading technology and expertise in international trade, it has achieved international recognition and trust in the global business community. Visit Now: http://www.ec21.com/

0

ecplaza.net – Korea B2B Marketplace

Since started as a B2B business site in 1996, EC Plaza has grown to No.1 Trade Leader providing online and off line service to over 1,000,000 members. Based on export marketing, we are operating not only B2B website, EDI service and trade consulting but also offline trade-related services for SMEs. Visit Now: http://www.ecplaza.net/

0