الفئة | كوريا تغذية RSS لهذا القسم

buykorea.org, السوق B2B للمنتجات الكورية

بويكوريا هو B2B ه-سوق عالمية التي تدعم البحث عن المنتج, المعاملات عبر الإنترنت, إلخ شحن EMS. فمن الممكن للاختيار المنتجات الكورية الجديدة التي يتم تسجيلها يوميا والدفع بواسطة بطاقات الائتمان بسهولة. زيارة الآن: http://www.buykorea.org "المزيد من المعلومات من" buykorea.org

0

tradekorea.com, الأعمال تجارية عالمية للأعمال التجارية (B2B) موقع تسوق عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك الوصول إلى كمية هائلة من المعلومات والتجارة مع لدينا أكثر 73,000 كيتا الأعضاء وغير الأعضاء من الشركات المحلية باستخدام لدينا واسعة النطاق & قاعدة بيانات مفصلة مع الشركة سهل الاستعمال & فئات المنتجات. يمكن بيع منتجات الشركات الأجنبية ورائدة لأسواق جديدة في كوريا. زيارة الآن: http://www.tradekorea.com/

0

koreayellowpage.net, سوق التجارة الإلكترونية العالمية

الشركاء في سوق تجارة على شبكة الإنترنت التي تمكن الشركات من الترويج لمنتجاتها، والعثور على التجارة بسهولة. وهناك موثوق بها من المشترين والبائعين اكتشفت مع "شبكات الصفحات الصفراء" في 160 البلدان والآلاف من الاستفسارات يتم تبادلها عبر السوق العالمية من كيب. زيارة الآن: http://www.koreayellowpage.net/

0

gobizkorea.com – السوق B2B كوريا

جوبيزكوريا موقع تجارة دولية تديرها إدارة الأعمال المتوسطة والصغيرة (سمبا) شركة الأعمال التجارية المتوسطة والصغيرة (أمانة اتفاقية بازل) من الحكومة الكورية. أنها تنشر المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنتجات عالية الجودة, وتوفر الشركة المصنعة مطابقة الخدمة للمشترين الأجانب بحثاً عن شركاء الأعمال الموثوق بها. زيارة الآن: http://www.gobizkorea.com/

0

ec21.com – "السوق B2B كوريا"

EC21.com واحدة من أكبر أسواق B2B عبر الإنترنت في العالم, تربط الملايين من الموردين والمشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومنذ 1997, EC21.com وقد تم تيسير فرص التجارة العالمية للمشاريع الصغيرة- والمتوسطة الحجم. من خلال التكنولوجيا الرائدة والخبرة في مجال التجارة الدولية, قد حقق الاعتراف الدولي والثقة في مجتمع الأعمال العالمي. زيارة الآن: http://www.ec21.com/

0

ecplaza.net – "السوق B2B كوريا"

منذ ذلك الحين بدأت كموقع أعمال B2B في 1996, نمت "بلازا المفوضية الأوروبية" إلى تقديم "زعيم التجارة رقم 1" على الإنترنت وإيقاف خدمة خط لأكثر 1,000,000 أعضاء. استناداً إلى التصدير والتسويق, فنحن نعمل ليس فقط B2B الموقع, خدمة التبادل الإلكتروني للبيانات والاستشارات التجارية لكن أيضا دون اتصال الخدمات المتصلة بالتجارة للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. زيارة الآن: http://www.ecplaza.net/

0

Category | Korea RSS feed for this section

buykorea.org, B2B marketplace for Korean products

buyKOREA is a global B2B e-marketplace which supports product search, online transaction, EMS shipping etc. It is possible to check new Korean products which are registered daily and pay by credit cards easily. Visit Now: http://www.buykorea.org More Info Of buykorea.org

0

tradekorea.com, a Global Business to Business (B2B) Online Marketplace

You can access a massive amount of information and trade with our over 73,000 KITA members and non-member domestic companies by using our extensive & detailed database with user-friendly company & product categories. Overseas companies can sell products and pioneer new markets in Korea. Visit Now: http://www.tradekorea.com/

0

koreayellowpage.net, Global e-Trade Marketplace

a trade market on the Internet that enables companies to promote their products and find trade partners with ease. There are reliable buyers and sellers discovered with Yellow Pages Networks in 160 countries and thousands of inquires are exchanged over KYP global market place. Visit Now: http://www.koreayellowpage.net/

0

gobizkorea.com – Korea B2B Marketplace

GobizKOREA is an international trade website run by the Small and Medium Business Administration (SMBA) and the Small and Medium Business Corporation (SBC) of the Korean government. It publishes information on high-quality products, and provides the manufacturer matching service to foreign buyers in search of reliable business partners. Visit Now: http://www.gobizkorea.com/

0

ec21.com – Korea B2B Marketplace

EC21.com is one of the world’s largest online B2B marketplaces, connecting millions of suppliers and buyers worldwide. Since 1997, EC21.com has been facilitating global trade opportunities for small- and medium-sized enterprises. Through its leading technology and expertise in international trade, it has achieved international recognition and trust in the global business community. Visit Now: http://www.ec21.com/

0

ecplaza.net – Korea B2B Marketplace

Since started as a B2B business site in 1996, EC Plaza has grown to No.1 Trade Leader providing online and off line service to over 1,000,000 members. Based on export marketing, we are operating not only B2B website, EDI service and trade consulting but also offline trade-related services for SMEs. Visit Now: http://www.ecplaza.net/

0